Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Octet for Wind Instruments (study score) - FL/CL/2BSN/2TPT/2TBN

Composer: Stravinsky, Igor

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 1373


Octet for Wind Instruments (1923, revised 1952)
for flute, clarinet, two bassoons, two trumpets, and two trombones
by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971) - Russian composer
I. Sinfonia
II. Tema con Variazioni
III. Finale
This title is the study score only. To order the full part set, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/bh-17272-stravinsky-octet-parts-only-fl-cl-2bsn-2tpt-2tbn