Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Frogs (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Brandon, Jenni

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 31320


Five Frogs
for woodwind quintet
by Jenni Brandon (b. 1977) - American composer
1. Leaping
2. On the Lily Pad
3. Swimming
4. Bullfrog
5. Catching Bugs
6. Epilogue

This piece is a delightful setting of six haiku by Hiroaki Sato.
Challenging yet very playable.