Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Strathclyde Concerto #1-OB/PN

Composer: Davies, Peter Maxwell

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 48011151


Strathclyde Concerto #1
for oboe and piano
by Peter Maxwell Davies (1934-2016)- British composer and conductor
I. Adagio molto
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
The first of 10 "Strathclyde" Concerti written for solo instrument and orchestra. Piano reduction by Robert Keeley. The full score and set of orchestra parts are available on hire from the publisher.
Duration: 28:00