Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet (score & parts) - OB/CL/BSN/HN/PN

Composer: Carter, Elliott

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 370


Quintet for Piano and Winds
for oboe, clarinet in Bb (doubling clarinet in Eb), bassoon, horn in F, and piano
by Elliott Carter (1908-2012)- American composer


This one-movement piece is dedicated to Heinz Holliger and KolnMusik. Written in 1991. 

Duration: 24:00