Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Hungarian Dances #3 & #7 (score & parts) - WW8

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 58275


Hungarian Dances #3 & #7
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons with optional part for string bass or contrabassoon
by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897) - German composer

 Arranged by Patrick Clements.