We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Quintet Op 39 (Study Score)-OB/CL/VLN/VLA/KB

Composer: Prokofieff, Sergei

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 20243


Quintet Op 39
for oboe, clarinet, violin, viola, and contrabass
by Sergei Prokofieff (1891-1953)- Russian/Soviet composer

I. Moderato
II. Andante energico
III. Allegro sostenuto, ma con brio
IV. Adagio pesante
V. Allegro precipitato, ma non troppo presto
VI. Andantino

This title is only the score. To order the part set, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/bh-17402-prokofieff-quintet-op39-pts-ob-cl-vln-vla-bass