Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Lyric Suite, op. 96 - BSN/PN

Composer: Dunhill, Thomas

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 161


Lyric Suite, op. 96
for bassoon and piano
by Thomas F. Dunhill (1877-1946) - British composer
I. Allegretto amabile
II. Scherzino: Allegro molto giocoso
III. Nocturne: Andante con moto, grazioso
IV. Intermezzo Alla Gavotta: Animato
V. Vivace, capriccioso assai


Duration: 11:30