Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Winter Pages (Piano Score)-CL/BSN/VLN/CEL/PN

Composer: Rorem, Ned

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 1801


Winter Pages
for clarinet, bassoon, violin, cello, and piano
by Ned Rorem (b. 1923)- American composer

  1. A Mirror
  2. "The sun that brief December day..."
  3. "Around the house the flakes fly faster..."
  4. Paris then
  5. Dorchester Avenue
  6. Hesitations
  7. "...urged by earnest violins..."
  8. "...moments fly by like a snowstorm..."
  9. Rue des Saint-Peres
  10. Valse Oubliee
  11. Stone Snowballs
  12. Still Life

This title is the piano score to the full quintet. The full set of parts may be found by clicking on the following link:

Duration: 36:00