ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Metamorphoses After Ovid Op 49-SOLO OB

Composer: Britten, Benjamin

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 17985


Six Metamorphoses After Ovid (1949)
for solo oboe
by Benjamin Britten (1913-1976)- British composer, conductor, and pianist
1. Pan
2. Phaeton
3. Niobe
4. Bacchus
5. Narcissus
6. Arethusa
To listen to recordings of this work, visit