Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Septet (Parts Only)-CL/HN/BSN/VLN/VLA/CEL/PN

Composer: Stravinsky, Igor

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 17475


Septet (1953)
for clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and piano
by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971)- Russian composer
I. Quarter Note = 88
II. Passacaglia- Gigue
This title comes as parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: