Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet Op 39 (Parts Only)-OB/CL/VLN/VLA/KB

Composer: Prokofieff, Sergei

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 17402


Quintet Op 39
for oboe, clarinet, violin, viola, and contrabass
by Sergei Prokofieff (1891-1953)- Russian/Soviet composer
I. Moderato
II. Andante energico
III. Allegro sostenuto, ma con brio
IV. Adagio pesante
V. Allegro precipitato, ma non troppo presto
VI. Andantino
This title is parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: