Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Fine, Irving

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 4325


Partita (1948)
for woodwind quintet: flute oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
by Irving Fine (1914-1962) - American composer
I. Introduction and Theme
II. Variation
III. Interlude
IV. Gigue
V. Coda
Duration: 14:00