TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Classical Album-OB/PN

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 15903


Classical Album
for oboe and piano
Arranged by Arthur Willner
This album includes:
    1. Henry Purcell- March
    2. Georg Friedrich Handel- Siciliana
    3. Georg Friedrich Handel- Allegro
    4. William Christobal Gluck- Saraband and Passepied
    5. Arcangelo Corelli- Prelude
    6. FW Marpurg- Menuet
    7. Franz Joseph Haydn- Adagio
    8. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart- Menuet
    9. Ludwig van Beethoven- Alla Marcia
    10. Robert Schumann- Romance
These short solos are appropriate for beginning to intermediate players. This is now a Special Reprint from Boosey.