Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata after the Oboe Quartet K370-OB/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 15787


Sonata after the Quartet for oboe and strings K370
for oboe and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondeau- Allegro
Arranged by W. Salomon with a revised oboe part by Leon Goossens. Originally for oboe, violin, viola, and cello.