We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Friendship's Garland: A Suite of Five Miniatures Op 97-OB/PN

Composer: Dunhill, Thomas

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 15607


Friendship's Garland
A Suite of Five Miniatures Op 97
for oboe and piano
by Thomas F. Dunhill (1877-1946)- British composer
I. Moderato
II. Andante, poco animato
III. Allegro non troppo
IV. Allegro moderato, ma agitato
V. Allegretto grazioso