Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Rorem, Ned

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 156


Lovers (1964)
for oboe (doubles English horn), cello, percussion, and harpsichord
by Ned Rorem (b. 1923)- American composer
1. 53 Harp Street
2. Before
3. Murmuring of Her Past
4. During
5. Later
6. While He Sleeps
7. Bridge of the Arts
8. After
9. The Bridge of Sighs
10. Harp Street Again
Percussion (one player) is 4 Timpani, Vibraphone, Xylophone, Glockenspiel, and Chimes.