Click image above to zoom

Phantasy Quartet Op 2 (Parts Only)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Britten

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 14164


Phantasy Op 2

Quartet in one Movement for oboe, violin, viola, and cello

by Benjamin Britten (1913-1976)

Written in 1932 for Leon Goossens

Duration: 15:00

This title is parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: