Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

New England Countryside (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Copland, Aaron

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 58292


New England Countryside
for woodwind quintet
by Aaron Copland (1900-1990) - American composer

Arranged by Eric Morales from the Documentary film, The City, 1939
Duration: 5:00