Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Oboe Sonata-OB/PN

Composer: Alwyn, William

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 58256


Oboe Sonata
for oboe and piano
by William Alwyn (1905-1985)- English composer, conductor, and music teacher
I. Moderato gracioso- Scherzando
II. Andantino
III. Allegro (quasi Valse tempo)