We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in d minor-OB/PN

Composer: Marcello

Publisher: Befoco (Germany) Complete Catalog

Edition: BFO70ka


Concerto in d minor after BWV974
for oboe and piano
by Alessandro Marcello (1669-1747)- Italian Baroque composer
I. Andante e Spiccato
II. Adagio
III. Presto

Edited by Peter Wuttke.