Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quattro Movimenti-SOLO OB d'AM

Composer: Bertram, Hans Georg

Publisher: Befoco (Germany) Complete Catalog

Edition: BFO64


Quattro Movimenti
for unaccompanied oboe d'amore
by Hans Georg Bertram (b. 1936)- German composer
I. Adagissimo
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegretto

Written in 1970/71. Contemporary in style but requires no extended technique.