The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Duett Concerto-2OB/PN

Composer: Fiala, Joseph

Publisher: Befoco (Germany) Complete Catalog

Edition: BFO63ka


Duett Concerto
for two oboes and piano
by Joseph Fiala (1748-1816)- Bohemian composer, oboist, viola da gamba virtuoso, cellist, and pedagogue
I. Allegro Assai
II. Romance poco Andante
III. Rondo Moderato

Edited by Bernhard Forster

Originally for two oboes and orchestra, the orchestra parts are also available.