We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Romance Francaise-OB/STG3

Composer: Bochsa, Robert Nicholas Charles

Publisher: Befoco (Germany) Complete Catalog

Edition: BFO56


Romance Francaise
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Robert Charles Nicholas Bochsa (1787-1856)- French composer and harpist


This set includes:

  • one solo oboe part
  • one study score
  • one set of string parts for violin, viola, and cello