Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Triosonate in A Major - OB d'AMORE/VLN/PN

Composer: Graun, Johann Gottlieb

Publisher: Befoco (Germany)

Edition: 58197


Trio Sonata in A Major
for oboe d'amore, violin, and keyboard
by Johann Gottlieb Graun (1703-1771) - German composer and violinist
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro

Edited by Bernhard Forster. This title comes with solo parts for both violin and oboe d'amore, as well as keyboard score and a basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument, such as bassoon or cello. The attribution of this piece to Graun is somewhat doubtful.