Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in A Major - OB d'AM/PN

Composer: Lotti, Antonio

Publisher: Befoco (Germany)

Edition: 58224


Concerto in A MajorĀ 
for oboe d'amore, strings, and continuo
by Antonio Lotti (1667-1740) - Italian Baroque composer

I. Allegro assai
II. Affetuoso
III. Allegro

Edited by Bernhard Forster

This edition is the piano reduction to Lotti's original concerto for oboe d'amore and orchestra. The set of orchestra parts may also be purchased by clicking HERE.