Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major Op 13 #2-OB/PN

Composer: Ferlendis, Giuseppe

Publisher: Befoco (Germany) Complete Catalog

Edition: 58190


Concerto in F Major Op 13 #2
for oboe and piano
by Giuseppe Ferlendis (1755-1802)- Italian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondo Allego con brio

Edited by Bernhard Forster