Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in e minor - 2OB/PN

Composer: Heinichen, Johann David

Publisher: Befoco (Germany)

Edition: 58207


Concerto in e minor
for two oboes and piano
by Johann David Heinichen (1683-1729) - German composer
I. Vivace
II. Adagio
III. Allegro

This set actually includes only the 2 solo oboe parts and the full orchestra score (with cemablo) but with no real piano part, realized from the string orchestra accompaniment. The keyboard/piano player would have to read from the score, in which the cembalo part is printed. 

Edited by Bernhard Forster. 

The full set of orchestra parts is also available. Call for details.