From May 13th through May 23rd, I will be on tour with the PEN Trio, giving concerts in the United Kingdom and in India. Orders will continue by the TrevCo-Varner Music Staff, but it may take a day or two longer to receive answers to emails and phone calls. Thank you for your patience! Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata a tre in A Major-OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Befoco (Germany) Complete Catalog

Edition: BFO32


Sonata a tre in A Major
for oboe, bassoon, and continuo
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro

Keyboard part is realized and set includes a basso part in addition to solo oboe and bassoon parts. Attributed to Handel. Edited by Bernhard Forster with a keyboard realization by Gary O'Connel.