We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino in Bb Major-OB/PN

Composer: Lachner, Ignaz

Publisher: Befoco (Germany) Complete Catalog

Edition: 58220


Concertino in Bb Major
for oboe and piano
by Ignaz Lachner (1807-1895)- German composer, conductor, and organist
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andantino
III. Allegretto quasi Andantino

Originally for oboe and orchestra, this piano reduction is by Takeshi Suzuki. Edited by Bernhard Forster.