Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino in c minor - OB/PN

Composer: Fladt, Anton

Publisher: Befoco (Germany)

Edition: 58194


Concertino in c minor
for oboe and piano
by Anton Fladt (1775-1850) - German composer and oboist
I. Andante
II. Andantino
III. Allegretto

This piece is originally for oboe and strings. Orchestra parts are also available- please call for more details. Edited by Bernhard Forster.