Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #1 in C Major - OB/PN

Composer: Abel, Carl-Friedrich

Publisher: Befoco (Germany) Complete Catalog

Edition: BFO21


Sonata #1 in C Major
for oboe and piano
by Carl-Friedrich Abel (1723-1787) - German composer

I. Allegro moderato
II. Temp di Minuetto