Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

5 Bagatellen-OB/CL/BSN/HN/PN

Composer: Stahli, Hans

Publisher: Befoco (Germany) Complete Catalog

Edition: BFO20


5 Bagatellen
in memoriam Karl Burri
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, and piano

by Hans Stahli (b. 1950)- Swiss composer

I. Marcia
II. Allegretto comodo e noncurante
III. Tempo di Beguine
IV. Andante serioso
V. Tempo di Quickstep