Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertissement, op. 6 (score & parts) - OB/STG4

Composer: Ferling, Franz Wilhelm

Publisher: Befoco (Germany)

Edition: 58191


Divertissement, op. 6
for oboe and string quartet
by Wilhelm Ferling 1796-1874) - German composer and oboist
I. Allegro
II. Larghetto
III. Tempo di Polacca
Edited by Bernhard Forster