The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Divertissement (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/BSN

Composer: Tcherepnine, Alexander Nikolayevich

Publisher: Belaieff (Frankfurt am Main- Germany)

Edition: BEL237


for flute, oboe, and bassoon
by Alexander Nikolayevich Tcherepnin (1873-1945)- Russian/Soviet composer
I. Promenade aux Champs
II. Improvisations
III. Le Retour