We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in Bb Major (1876)-FL/CL/HN/BSN/PN

Composer: Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolai

Publisher: Belaieff (Frankfurt am Main- Germany)

Edition: BEL232


Quintet in Bb Major (1876)
for flute, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and piano
by Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov (1844-1908)- Russian composer
I. Allegro con brio
II. Andante
III. Rondo- Allegretto