Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Symphonie Fantastique Movement V "Songe d'une nuit du sabbat" (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Berlioz, Hector

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2918 - 67173


Symphonie Fantastique
          V. Songe d'une nuit du sabbat
for bassoon quartet: three bassoons and contrabassoon
by Hector Berlioz (1803-1869) - French composer

Arranged for bassoon quartet by Dominik Schulz
All five movements of Berlioz's Symphonie Fantastique are available for bassoon quartet.