Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Symphonie Fantastique Movement III "Scene aux Champs" Movement IV "Marche au supplice" (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Berlioz, Hector

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2917 - 67172


Symphonie Fantastique
III. Scene aux Champs
IV. Marche au supplice
for bassoon quartet: three bassoons and contrabassoon
by Hector Berlioz (1803-1869) - French composer

Arranged for four bassoons by Dominik Schulz
All five movements of Berlioz's Symphonie Fantastique are available:
Movement I:
Movement II:
Movement V: