Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Symphonie Fantastique Movement II "Un Bal" (score & parts)-4BSN

Composer: Berlioz, Hector

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2916 - 67171


Symphonie Fantastique
II. Un Bal
for bassoon quartet: three bassoons and contrabassoon
by Hector Berlioz (1803-1869)- French composer
Arranged for bassoon quartet by Dominik Schulz
All five movements from Berlioz's Symphonie Fantastique are available: