The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Flight (Score & Set)-OB/WIND ENSEMBLE

Composer: Berk, Stacey J.

Publisher: Cocobolo Music Press (Stacey Berk)

Edition: 106


for oboe and wind ensemble
by Stacey J. Berk (b. 1970)- American composer

This piece is for solo oboe and wind ensemble. It was commissioned by the UWSP Wind Ensemble, Brendan Caldwell, conductor. The premiere performance was in October of 2011 with Nancy Ambrose King, soloist.