Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Opus Number Zoo (parts) - WW5

Composer: Berio, Luciano

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: 2339


Opus Number Zoo
Children's Play for Wind Quintet (1951, revised 1970).
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Luciano Berio (1925-2003) - Italian composer
1. Barn Dance
2. The Fawn
3. The Grey Mouse
4. Tom Cats
Text by Rhoda Levine.
Duration: 7:00