Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Terzetto in C Major (Score & Parts)-3BSN

Composer: Bergt, August

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1563


Terzetto in C Major for three bassoons

by August Bergt (1771-1837)

I. Adagio sostenuto
II. Allegro non tanto
III. Adagio cantabile
IV. Menuetto
V. Allegretto
VI. Polonaise

Edited by Dietrich Demus