Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento in C Major (Score & Parts)-2CL/2BSN or FL/OB/2BSN

Composer: Bergt, August

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1590


Divertimento in C Major
for two clarinets (or flute and oboe) and two bassoons
by August Bergt (1771-1837)- German composer
I. Choral-Allegro con spirito
II. Andante
III. Andantino
IV. Allegro vivace alla MArcia
V. Choral
Alternate parts for flute, oboe, and two clarinets are provided.