Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade. op. 102 (score only) - DBL WW5+2HN

Composer: Berger, Wilhelm

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: 65387


Serenade, op. 102 - score only 
for two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, four horns, and two bassoons
by Wilhelm Berger (1861-1911) - American-born German composer
I. Moderato
II. Scherzo
III. Menuett
IV. Romanze
V. Finale
This title is score only. To order the set of parts, please click HERE.
1/30/2024 - This title is currently unavailable as the publisher has gone out of business.  We have sold our last copy.