As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Vertigo-SOLO BSN

Composer: Berg, Olav

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1478


for unaccompanied bassoon
by Olav Berg (b. 1949)- Norwegian composer and trumpet player

Dedicated to Dag Jensen, written in 1992. There is some use of extended technique in this solo piece.