Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Tango Suite (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Piazzolla, Astor

Publisher: Berben (Italy)

Edition: 58161


Tango Suite
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992) - Argentine tango composer
  1. Tango #1
  2. Tango #2
  3. Tango #3

Arranged by Jack Sharretts