Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Cinco Piezas - CEL(BSN)/PN

Composer: Piazzolla, Astor

Publisher: Berben (Italy)

Edition: 58159


Cinco Piezas
for cello (or bassoon) and piano
by Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992) - Argentine tango composer
  1. Campanero
  2. Romantico
  3. Acentuado
  4. Triston
  5. Compadre

These Five Pieces have been arranged by Reiko Clement for Cello and Piano. Most will work for bassoon without alteration. However, some minor editing by the bassoonist may be necessary for performance of certain passages. This is NOT a bassoon edition, but provided here by request.