The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

11 Acquarelli Musicali-SOLO BSN

Composer: Romani, Sergio

Publisher: Berben (Italy)

Edition: 5060


11 Aquarelli Musicali
for unaccompanied bassoon
by Sergio Romani- Italian composer


These are 11 solo pieces that are in the form of virtuoso etudes. They can be used for study or programmed for recital. Titles include Tango, Swing, Tempo di Blues, and Saltarello as well as the more standard Andante, Allegretto, etc. Challenging and fun.