The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Tango Suite (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Piazzolla, Astor

Publisher: Berben (Italy)

Edition: 4420


Tango Suite
from Tango Suite (1984)- for two guitars
for four bassoons
by Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992)- Argentine tango composer
I. Allegro, libero
II. Andante rubato, melancolico
III. Allegro

Arranged by Fraser Jackson