Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Conductus Op 30b (Performance Score)-OB/EH

Composer: Caldini, Fulvio

Publisher: Berben (Italy)

Edition: 3831


Conductus Op 30/b
for oboe and English horn
by Fulvio Caldini (b. 1959)- Italian composer, pianist, and musicologist


Written in 1994/1995. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.