Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dialoghi (performance score) - CL/BSN

Composer: Farkas, Ferenc

Publisher: Berben (Italy)

Edition: 58156


for clarinet and bassoon
by Ferenc Farkas (1905-2000) - Hungarian composer
I. Moderato cantabile
II. Scherzo
III. Allegro leggero


Written in 1987. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.